Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

19/10/18

Thank you to our amazing PTA for organising the end of term Monster Ball. Happy half term to all of our families

18/10/18

Exciting art project underway... what could they be? All will be revealed after half term. https://t.co/qh8fOGHkGV

16/10/18

Last sessions with our year 2 classes at Wild Wood were wet, muddy and full of fun! Nothing stops play at Wild Wood 🍃 https://t.co/UWw4JJW0q8

10/10/18

Our Reception children enjoy phonics- some even sing while practising letter formation at home! We love this! If you are looking for a Reception place in September please come along to one of our open days https://t.co/oMc7TFYtrr

08/10/18

Teaching Assistant vacancy to join our wonderful team!#hpabe https://t.co/fqghNCuzwe

08/10/18

YR2 created beautiful nature letter & number sets to pass to reception classes as a gift from Wild Wood. They thought they could use them on their phonics & mathematic journey. They are so lovely that we think every class may like a set! https://t.co/zoYgAA1QtX

05/10/18

Super proud of our wonderful Mrs Pearce

05/10/18

We hope you all enjoy the long weekend- remember the academy is closed today for staff training

02/10/18

Fantastic number work in reception today. Continuously impressed with how well our reception children have settled in and are enjoying their new journey at school. https://t.co/KFh8zE8CEY

28/09/18

Year 2 enjoying their topic with a visit from Bromley Bee Keepers 🐝 https://t.co/FoOzN16G4D

26/09/18

Wild Wood school is back with YR2 enjoying the woodland site. Please visit our new Instagram account to see what we are up to in science, art & exploration tying in with our Wriggle and Crawl topic https://t.co/6OTkKHgYpF https://t.co/jB83Szzs7Q

26/09/18

We hosted two!

25/09/18

Thanks to everyone who came to our mathletics meetings today. Do come and ask if you have any other queries https://t.co/7mzFg8cnbb

24/09/18

We raised an amazing £191 for Well done everyone!

11/09/18

Great piece in about our recent ofsted https://t.co/spsvT7z0Xz

06/09/18

Retweetd From Michelle Thomas

What a pleasure it was today to spend time in . It was a pleasure to spend time in their wonderful world. Outstanding as it gets 🌟🌟 https://t.co/2bMngXaf6R

06/09/18

Come and see us again soon!

05/09/18

Wow days today, y1 are superheroes, y2 have visited the bug man & y3 are enjoying graffiti art workshops https://t.co/8NPCHUF3Lt

04/09/18

So proud to share our ofsted outcome with our wonderful Hpabe community https://t.co/THYzEzjZXq

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Academy Term Dates

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018  
Monday 3rd September Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4th September   Children's First Day of Autumn Term 1
Friday 5th October Staff Training Day

Friday 19th October

Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 1
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October         Half Term
Monday 29th October Children's First Day of Autumn Term 2
Friday 21st December Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Spring Term 2019  
Monday 7th January Staff Training Day
Tuesday 8th January Children's First Day of Spring Term 1
Friday 15th February Children's Last Day of Spring Term 1
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February     Half Term
Monday 25th February Children's First Day of Spring Term 2
Friday 5th April Children's Last Day of Spring Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Summer Term 2019  
Tuesday 23rd April Children's First Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 6th May School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday
Friday 24th May Children's Last Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May                      Half Term
Monday 3rd June Children's First Day of Summer Term 2
Friday 19th July Children's Last Day of Summer Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Monday 22nd July Staff Training Day
Tuesday 23rd July Staff Training Day

Page Downloads

Dates for your Diary Autumn 1 2018.pdf 20th Jul 2018 Download
Title Date  
Dates for your Diary Summer Term 1.pdf 29th Mar 2018 Download
Parent Spring Term Dates 2018 10th Jan 2018 Download
Term Dates 2017-18 01st Jan 2017 Download
Term Dates 2018 19.pdf 28th Feb 2018 Download