Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

24/06/18

Well done to our amazing PTA for a fantastic fair today! We are so lucky to have such a supportive parent community. Great to see so many of you there and meet some of our September starters

22/06/18

Amazing collaboration with year 9 graphic design students from today; they are illustrating stories written by our year 2 children https://t.co/mYmxumK7C8

21/06/18

Come and join us on Sunday for our fantastic summer fair! https://t.co/KeYlwqabm8

20/06/18

We have been using telescopes to observe the sky. Thank you to Orpington Astronomical Society! https://t.co/iqJbfGCWmh

19/06/18

Look at the beautiful books that year 2 have been making inspired by https://t.co/uzmZeDPdzC

15/06/18

We are tasting a rainbow 🌈 of fruit and vegetables as part of https://t.co/RVGCczG4Fn

14/06/18

Don’t forget to bring in some colourful fruit and veg tomorrow so that we can taste a rainbow!

13/06/18

Year 2 are bringing their sea creatures to life https://t.co/5PT1ZeHItF

11/06/18

Reception has been invaded by fairytale characters! https://t.co/aRXaVXNJbL

07/06/18

Fantastic! Well done

25/05/18

Families celebrating with children and celebrating the fantastic learning this half term https://t.co/i7KmF71nHz

22/05/18

Remember it is Science day tomorrow! Children can come dressed as a scientist or as someone from a profession linked to science. Children will be taking part in investigations throughout the day( dressing up is optional!)

22/05/18

Thanks for all of the donations for Please bring any more donations in tomorrow morning. Thanks!

16/05/18

Very exciting!!

16/05/18

Y1 are testing which materials are waterproof by building temporary shelters over our trim trail and seeing if the hose gets them wet! https://t.co/jMfLTSCuTq

16/05/18

We are so excited to have been awarded a Local School Nature Grant to further develop our outside learning. Thanks to

14/05/18

Go club has started! Thank you for the resources and the visiting expert! https://t.co/xpwtsKBUxn

10/05/18

Some of the beautiful art work created by our amazing children https://t.co/sH9FAJ1DgR

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Academy Term Dates

 

 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 
Monday 4th September Inset Day - Staff Training
Tuesday 5th September Children's First Day of Autumn Term 1
Monday 9th October Inset Day - Staff Training (whole Federation)
Friday 20th October Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 1
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October Half Term
Monday 30th October Children's First Day of Autumn Term 2
Wednesday 20th December   Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Thursday 21st December - Tuesday 2nd January Christmas Break


Spring Term 2018

 
Tuesday 2nd January Inset Day - Staff Training
Wednesday 3rd January                                      Children's First Day of Spring Term 1
Friday 9th February Children's Last Day of Spring Term 1
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February Half Term
Monday 19th February Children's First Day of Spring Term 2
Thursday 29th March Children's Last Day of Spring Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Friday 30th March Good Friday
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday 3rd April - Friday 13th April Easter Break


Summer Term 2018

 
Monday 16th April Inset Day - Staff Training
Tuesday 17th April  Children's First Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May Children's Last Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half Term
Monday 4th June Children's First Day of Summer Term 2
Thursday 19th July Children's Last Day of Summer Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Friday 20th July                                                  Inset Day - Staff Training

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018  
Monday 3rd September Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4th September   Children's First Day of Autumn Term 1
Friday 5th October Staff Training Day

Friday 19th October

Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 1
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October         Half Term
Monday 29th October Children's First Day of Autumn Term 2
Friday 21st December Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Spring Term 2019  
Monday 7th January Staff Training Day
Tuesday 8th January Children's First Day of Spring Term 1
Friday 15th February Children's Last Day of Spring Term 1
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February     Half Term
Monday 25th February Children's First Day of Spring Term 2
Friday 5th April Children's Last Day of Spring Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Summer Term 2019  
Tuesday 23rd April Children's First Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 6th May School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday
Friday 24th May Children's Last Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May                      Half Term
Monday 3rd June Children's First Day of Summer Term 2
Friday 19th July Children's Last Day of Summer Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Monday 22nd July Staff Training Day
Tuesday 23rd July Staff Training Day

Page Downloads

Title Date  
Dates for your Diary Summer Term 1.pdf 29th Mar 2018 Download
Parent Spring Term Dates 2018 10th Jan 2018 Download
Term Dates 2017-18 01st Jan 2017 Download
Term Dates 2018 19.pdf 28th Feb 2018 Download