Close

Download our FREE smartphone app today!

Get the app

Twitter

19/10/17

Our PTA hosted a fabulous Monsters Ball for our Reception classes today! Yr 1 and 2s turn tomorrow. https://t.co/C7POfbdUYv

17/10/17

Generous donations from our wonderful HPABe families for our Harvest Festival celebrations https://t.co/YKSshoE7Fc

13/10/17

Final week for bats 🦇 class at Forest School. It's been a fun 6 weeks. https://t.co/ldXdqoipau

12/10/17

Our new pupil parliament are in place and ready start their parliamentary duties. First on the agenda. Electing the Prime Minister for 2017 https://t.co/y0NMguwa8o

06/10/17

Forest School Rock Band week! https://t.co/OnTLKcicQ2

04/10/17

Introducing our school App, now available to download. Simply search for Harris Primary Academy Beckenham in the App Store to get started https://t.co/9SPlng0f9y

04/10/17

Retweetd From Cara Bleiman

What a lovely start to Mandarin this morning! https://t.co/nlBc6uo4LC

04/10/17

Retweetd From HarrisBeckenham

For further information please check out our website for the full article: https://t.co/3HCWrWRWXd

03/10/17

The Bug Man is here! https://t.co/hvAJweZvMp

03/10/17

Wriggle and crawl in Y2- the Bug Man is here! https://t.co/MT0RPpmhMq

29/09/17

Retweetd From Melody Berthoud

Please help me teach the children at my school about social media safety and protecting themselves online by RT this image far and wide. https://t.co/388zUXerPS

29/09/17

Art session at Forest School in full flow! https://t.co/W5cVP5YYgk

29/09/17

It's that time of the week again! We are having an Art session today. Rain never stops play at forest school https://t.co/PMHHp3joiJ

22/09/17

Forest School live videos now up on our Facebook page. Come and see what today's sessions unearthed 🐸🐜🕷🐛🐌☘️🌿🍃🍂 https://t.co/9o89JvTXti

13/09/17

Our amazing new Reception children enjoying the outside area https://t.co/9Wmq3Dlauv

21/07/17

3 cheers for our wonderful staff and for the start of the summer holidays! Hope you all have a great break. See you in September! https://t.co/aPlXUh6bIK

14/07/17

Retweetd From HABE Parents Forum

Wordfest highlights - Storytelling plus create cupcakes & bookmarks too with Harris Beckenham Primary Academy https://t.co/xzSnk1oRHx

14/07/17

We are ready... so excited for the Free family festival that is Wordfest! Find us tomorrow on Beckenham Green! https://t.co/APABvVMhHV

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Academy Term Dates

 

 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

 
Monday 4th September Inset Day - Staff Training
Tuesday 5th September Children's First Day of Autumn Term 1
Monday 9th October Inset Day - Staff Training (whole Federation)
Friday 20th October Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 1
Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October Half Term
Monday 30th October Children's First Day of Autumn Term 2
Wednesday 20th December   Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Thursday 21st December - Tuesday 2nd January Christmas Break


Spring Term 2018

 
Tuesday 2nd January Inset Day - Staff Training
Wednesday 3rd January                                      Children's First Day of Spring Term 1
Friday 9th February Children's Last Day of Spring Term 1
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February Half Term
Monday 19th February Children's First Day of Spring Term 2
Thursday 29th March Children's Last Day of Spring Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Friday 30th March Good Friday
Monday 2nd April Easter Monday
Tuesday 3rd April - Friday 13th April Easter Break


Summer Term 2018

 
Monday 16th April Inset Day - Staff Training
Tuesday 17th April  Children's First Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 7th May May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May Children's Last Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half Term
Monday 4th June Children's First Day of Summer Term 2
Thursday 19th July Children's Last Day of Summer Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Friday 20th July                                                  Inset Day - Staff Training

 

2018 - 2019

Autumn 2018  
Monday 3rd September Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4th September   Children's First Day of Autumn Term 1
Thursday 18th October Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 1
Friday 19th October Staff Training Day
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October         Half Term
Monday 29th October Children's First Day of Autumn Term 2
Friday 21st December Children's Last Day of Autumn Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Spring Term 2019  
Monday 7th January Staff Training Day
Tuesday 8th January Children's First Day of Spring Term 1
Friday 15th February Children's Last Day of Spring Term 1
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February     Half Term
Monday 25th February Children's First Day of Spring Term 2
Friday 5th April Children's Last Day of Spring Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Summer Term 2019  
Tuesday 23rd April Children's First Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 6th May School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday
Friday 24th May Children's Last Day of Summer Term 1
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May                      Half Term
Monday 3rd June Children's First Day of Summer Term 2
Friday 19th July Children's Last Day of Summer Term 2 - 1:30pm finish
Monday 22nd July Staff Training Day
Tuesday 23rd July Staff Training Day

Page Downloads

Title Date  
Term Dates 2017-18 01st Jan 2017 Download